Our Members Find an Instructor Join Us
Members Login
Mission Mission Mission

The Committee

The Committee is comprised of elected members who voluntarily run the organisation on behalf of the full membership. We have no paid appointments. A new committee is elected / re-elected at our Annual General Meeting. Volunteers always welcome!


The Committee Members for 2016/17 are:


Ken Horne



Gareth Marchant

Vice Chair 


Isobel Downie



Linn Brown



Keith Marshall

Committee Member